Days left until the awards ceremony
Days Hours Minutes Seconds


An independent panel of experts from across fintech and financial services judge the awards every year

An independent panel of judges is chosen each year, comprised of respected professionals. The panel is carefully selected through a fair and objective selection process and includes experts from across fintech and financial services.

The judges are bound by a strict confidentiality agreement and are required to declare any conflict of interest in award submissions over which they deliberate and to stand aside from deliberations concerning those submissions.

Judges give their time for free to judge the awards.

Andy Thornley techUK Read Bio
Ben Agnew The Payments Association Read Bio
Chelsea Boothroyd University of Leeds: Head of strategic partnerships and fintech lead Read Bio
Deborah Vickers Women in Banking and Finance Read Bio
Gillian Painter The Investment Association Read Bio
Guy Bridge FSB Funding Platform Read Bio
Jack Maddock Wise, FinTech of the Year 2023 Read Bio
Janine Hirt Innovate Finance Read Bio
Janthana Kaenprakhamroy Innovator of the Year 2023 Read Bio
Joe Roche FinTech North  Read Bio
Michelle Prance Chief executive officer of Mettle by NatWest Read Bio
Nicola Anderson FinTech Scotland Read Bio
Phillip Mind UK Finance Read Bio
Sarah Williams-Gardener FinTech Wales Read Bio
Stuart Harrison FinTech West Read Bio
Vincent Keaveny Former Lord Mayor
of the City of London
Read Bio

Get your tickets for 2024

Welcome to the UK FinTech Awards
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

By registering your details you agree to be added to our marketing newsletter,
you can unsubscribe at any time. For more details read our privacy policy.